top of page
  • Writer's pictureEUEW

New Board Members for the German Association of Electrical Wholesalers

On 7 November 2022, the Advisory Board of the German Association of Electrical Wholesalers (Bundesverband des Elektro-Großhandels [VEG] e.V.) met in Berlin for their annual meeting and elected the VEG Board for the next three years.

VEG Board
VEG Board (left to right): Thomas Röder, Ulrich Liedtke, Rainer Rommel, Nicole Steuer, Dieter Lautz, Markus Bruder, Thomas Moczigemba, Mario Richter (photographer: Axentis / Georg Lopata)

Ulrich Liedtke (Würth) continues to chair the board. Markus Bruder (Friedrich Streb), Thomas Moczigemba (EFG Group), Rainer Rommel (Emil Löffelhardt) and Nicole Steuer (Rexel Germany) were also re-elected. New to the board are Dieter Lautz (Sonepar Germany), Mario Richter (Oskar Böttcher) and Thomas Röder (Uni Elektro). Dr. Dirk Jandura (Oscar Böttcher) and Uwe Schaffitzel (Würth) have decided not to stand for re-election.

Ulrich Liedtke: "On behalf of the VEG Board and also personally, I would like thank our members for this unanimous vote of confidence – what a great start. I am also pleased about the balanced composition of the board, which includes representatives from numerous major market players of electrical wholesale in Germany.”


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page